Welcome to our digital magazine!

Colebrook Sturrock offer a unique partnership of mature, forward-thinking property professionals, passionate about providing a bespoke, specialised service across the residential property spectrum at all price points of the market. Unlike the corporate sector, we have the ‘local’ perspective covered in minute detail, yet have the resources to take your property to the widest possible audience.

Property Image
Sandwich

2 bedrooms | 1 bathroom | 1 reception

An attractive two bedroom house with car port and garden,...

£950
Property Image
Eastry

2 bedrooms | 1 bathroom | 2 reception

Two bedroom cottage in village location with enclosed garden.

£895
Property Image
Hawkinge

2 bedrooms | 1 bathrooms | 1 reception

Well presented two bedroom coach house with garage and...

£875
Property Image
Manor Barn, Hawkinge

5 bedrooms | 3 bathrooms | 2 reception

An impressive elegant five double bedroom ‘Regency...

Guide Price £865,000

Connecting you with the people you need…

Colebrook Sturrock have a strong sense of community so working closely with local businesses goes hand-in-hand with that. We are proud to have these companies on board… below are just a handful of our partners.

Girlings Solicitors
James Martin Chartered Building Surveyor
Northbourne Park School

Covering East Kent and
going beyond expectations

Ash
74 The Street
Ash
Kent
CT3 2AA
01304 813666
ash@colebrooksturrock.com
Bridge
88 High Street
Bridge
Kent
CT4 5LB
01227 831999
bridge@colebrooksturrock.com
Elham
Bank Buildings
Elham
Kent
CT4 6TD
01303 840422
elham@colebrooksturrock.com
Hawkinge
135 Canterbury Road
Hawkinge
Kent
CT18 7BS
01303 892000
hawkinge@colebrooksturrock.com
Saltwood
The Green
Saltwood
Kent
CT21 4PS
01303 260666
saltwood@colebrooksturrock.com
Sandwich
19 Market Street
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9DA
01304 612197
sandwich@colebrooksturrock.com
St Margaret's at Cliffe
3 High Street
St Margaret's at Cliffe
Kent
CT15 6AT
01304 852212
st.margarets@colebrooksturrock.com
Walmer
17 The Strand
Walmer
Kent
CT14 7DY
01304 381155
walmer@colebrooksturrock.com